Contacts - PFK - Maritime Faculty in Kotor

Contacts

A

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 106

Email: -

Contact person: -

Cabinet: 21

B

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 118

Contact person: Ljubo Kankaras

Cabinet: 22

C

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 105, +38267616010, +38267640259

Email: obuka.pfk@ucg.ac.me, dusanka.savic@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Dusanka Savic

Cabinet: 21

D

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 102

Email: pfk.dekan@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Prof. dr Špiro Ivošević

Cabinet: 9

F

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 101

Email: pfkotor@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Merli Raskovic

Cabinet: 9

P

Address: Dobrota 171, Kotor

Phone: +38232330970, +38267614508

Email: pfkbiblioteka@ucg.ac.me, natasa.gobovic@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Natasa Gobovic

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 108

Email: dusanka.savic@ucg.ac.me i ema.tomcuk@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Dusanka Savic i Ema Tomcuk

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 119

Email: pfk.prodekan@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Doc. dr Milena Dževerdanović Pejović

Cabinet: 23

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 121

Email: sanja.bauk@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Prof. dr Sanja Bauk

Cabinet: 21

R

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 109

Email: vera.kapetanovic@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: mr Vera Kapetanovic

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 104

Email: katarina.saranovic@ucg.ac.me, danka.vujic@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Katarina Šaranović i Danka Vujić

Cabinet: 13

S

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 103, +38232334563

Email: vera.popovic@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Vera Popovic, dipl. pravnik

Cabinet: 9

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 101

Email: pfkotor@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Merli Raskovic

Cabinet: 9

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 113 i 114, +38267619111

Email: nada.todorovic@ucg.ac.me, jasna.tarle@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: Nada Todorović i Jasna Tarle

Cabinet: 19

T

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 118

Email: radmila.lazarevic@ucg.ac.me

Contact person: mr Radmila Gagić

Cabinet: 18